Headlines > News > This Week On The Space Show

This Week On The Space Show

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:31 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

The Space Show, hosted by David Livingston at www.TheSpaceShow.com, will have the following guests this week:

1. Monday, September 18, 2017, 2-3:30 PM PDT (21-22:30 GMT)
Space new journalism – all you want to know and more with Dr. Michael Wall.

www.TheSpaceShow.com

www.TheSpaceShow.com


Mike has been a writer at Space.com since 2010. Before becoming a journalist, he worked as a herpetologist and wildlife biologist. He has a Ph.D. in evolutionary biology from the University of Sydney, Australia, a bachelor’s degree from the University of Arizona, and a graduate certificate in science writing from the University of California, Santa Cruz.

3. Sunday, September 24, 2017, 12-1:30 PM PDT (19-20:30 GMT)
Open Lines – The topics you want to talk about!

You can listen to the shows under www.TheSpaceShow.com
Source and copyright by The Space Show.

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2017 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use