Headlines > News > This Week On The Space Show

This Week On The Space Show

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Oct 24, 2016 3:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

The Space Show, hosted by David Livingston at www.TheSpaceShow.com, will have the following guests this week:

1. Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 7-8:30 PM PDT (October 26, 2-3:30 GMT)
Back of The Envelope Introduction Show with Barry Levin.

www.TheSpaceShow.com

www.TheSpaceShow.com


2. Friday, October 28, 2016, 9:30-11 AM PDT (16:30-18 GMT)
“How To Make A Spaceship: A Band Of Renegades, An Epic Race, & the Birth Of Private Spaceflight” from Julian Guthrie.

Julian Guthrie is a veteran journalist and has won numerous awards, including the Best of the West Award and Society of Professional Journalists’ Public Service Award. She spent 20 years at the San Francisco Chronicle and has also been published by The Wall Street Journal, The Huffington Post, and others. She is the author of several books including the bestselling The Billionaire and The Mechanic, selected by Forbes Magazine as a top-ten nonfiction book of 2014.

3. Sunday, October 30, 2016, 12-1:30 PM PDT (19-20:30 GMT)
Open Lines: All Space & STEM calls welcome. First time callers welcome.

You can listen to the shows under www.TheSpaceShow.com
Source and copyright by The Space Show.

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2017 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use