Headlines > News > STS-126 Flight Day 4/5 Planned Activities

STS-126 Flight Day 4/5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Nov 18, 2008 2:29 am
Share
More share options
Tools

13:55 GMT (8:55 am EST) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
14:30 GMT (9:30 am EST) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
17:10 GMT (12:10 pm EST) – MPLM Transfers Begin
18:45 GMT (1:45 pm EST) – EVA #1 Begins (Piper And Bowen)
19:15 GMT (2:15 pm EST) – NTA Removal From ESP-3
20:10 GMT (3:10 pm EST) – NTA Installation In Endeavour’s Payload Bay / FHRC Removal
21:05 GMT (4:05 pm EST) – FHRC Installation On ESP-3
21:25 GMT (4:25 pm EST) – EFBM Removal Begins
21:40 GMT (4:40 pm EST) – Starboard SARJ Cleaning / Trundle Bearing Assembly Replacement Begins
22:55 GMT (5:55 pm EST) – Zero-G Stowage Rack Installation In Columbus Module, Japanese Logistics Module And Kibo Module Begins
1:15 GMT (8:15 pm EST) – EVA #1 Ends
5:25 GMT (12:25 am EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
5:55 GMT (12:55 am EST) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum… or chat…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use