Headlines > News > STS-123 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities

STS-123 Flight Day 5/6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Mar 15, 2008 12:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools

7:58 GMT (3:58 am EDT) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
9:43 GMT (5:43 am EDT) – Linnehan & Foreman EVA #2 Campout Begins
10:58 GMT (6:58 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
11:28 GMT (7:28 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

19:28 GMT (3:28 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
20:08 GMT (4:08 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
22:23 GMT (6:23 pm EDT) – JLP Rack Configuration Begins
0:23 GMT (8:23 pm EDT) – EVA #2 Begins
1:08 GMT (9:08 pm EDT) – SPDM Arm 2 Stowage
2:38 GMT (10:38 pm EDT) – SPDM Arm 1 Stowage
3:38 GMT (11:38 pm EDT) – SPDM Arm Installation

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use