Headlines > News > This Week On The Space Show

This Week On The Space Show

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Oct 28, 2013 9:29 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

The Space Show, hosted by David Livingston at www.TheSpaceShow.com, will have the following guests this week:

1. Tuesday, October 29, 2013, 7-8:30 PM PDT (October 30, 2-3:30 GMT)
DR. MIKE GRIFFIN
, former NASA Administrator, returns.

www.TheSpaceShow.com

www.TheSpaceShow.com

2. Friday, November 1, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (17:30-19 GMT)
DR. ANITA SENGUPTA
of JPL returns.

3. Sunday, November 3, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (20-21:30 GMT)
RICHARD EASTON
with ERIC FRAZIER return to discuss their new book “GPS Declassified: From Smart Bombs to Smart Phones.
You can listen to the shows under www.TheSpaceShow.com
Source and copyright by The Space Show.

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use