Headlines > News > Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Aug 16, 2007 10:29 pm
Share
More share options
Tools

9:06 GMT (5:06 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:11 GMT (8:11 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
15:01 GMT (11:01 am EDT) – DAIU Troubleshooting
17:34 GMT (1:34 pm EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
21:36 GMT (5:36 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Procedure Review
23:31 GMT (7:31 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Campout Begins (Williams & Anderson)
0:36 GMT (8:36 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:06 GMT (9:06 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use