Headlines > News > Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Aug 15, 2007 10:02 pm
Share
More share options
Tools

9:36 GMT (5:36 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:06 GMT (8:06 am EDT) – Challenger Center in Alexandria, VA Educational Event
12:46 GMT (8:46 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
17:01 GMT (1:01 pm EDT) – Off Duty Period Begins
0:36 GMT (8:36 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:06 GMT (9:06 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use