Headlines > News > Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Aug 14, 2007 8:35 pm
Share
More share options
Tools

10:06 GMT (6:06 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
10:46 GMT (6:46 am EDT) – EVA Preparations Begin
13:06 GMT (9:06 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
15:01 GMT (11:01 am EDT) – EVA #3 Begins
16:01 GMT (12:01 pm EDT) – P6 SASA Relocation
17:56 GMT (1:56 pm EDT) – CETA CART #1 Move To Starboard Location
18:56 GMT (2:56 pm EDT) – CETA CART #2 Move To Starboard Location
20:26 GMT (4:26 pm EDT) – MISSE 3 & 4 Removal
21:31 GMT (5:31 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
1:06 GMT (9:06 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:36 GMT (9:36 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use