Headlines > News > Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Aug 13, 2007 7:53 pm
Share
More share options
Tools

10:06 GMT (6:06 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up
12:16 GMT (8:16 am EDT) – RMS Grapple of ESP-3
12:21 GMT (8:21 am EDT) – Removal of Failed “BOK-3” Russian Computer Commanding Unit
12:31 GMT (8:31 am EDT) – ESP-3 Unberth From Endeavour Payload Bay
13:01 GMT (9:01 am EDT) – RMS Handover of ESP-3 to SSRMS
14:11 GMT (10:11 am EDT) – ESP-3 Maneuver to Install Position
15:11 GMT (11:11 am EDT) – SSRMS Install of ESP-3 on P3 Truss
17:31 GMT (1:31 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
21:09 GMT (5:09 pm EDT) – Discovery Center of Boise, Idaho Educational Event
22:21 GMT (6:21 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Procedure Review
0:11 GMT (8:11 pm EDT) – Mobile Transporter Moves to Worksite #4
0:31 GMT (8:31 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Campout Begins (Mastracchio & Anderson)
1:36 GMT (9:36 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
2:06 GMT (10:06 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

Feel free to discuss this article in the forum…

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use