Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Jul 20, 2011 11:30 pm
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:29 GMT (9:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 14)
4:54 GMT (12:54 am EDT) – Atlantis Deorbit Preparations Begin
6:08 GMT (2:08 am EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
8:48 GMT (4:48 am EDT) – Atlantis Deorbit Burn 1st Opportunity
9:43 GMT (5:43 am EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Aquisition Of Atlantis 1st Opportunity
9:56 GMT (5:56 am EDT) – KSC Landing 1st Opportunity
10:25 GMT (6:25 am EDT) – Atlantis Deorbit Burn 2nd Opportunity
11:19 GMT (7:19 am EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Aquisition Of Atlantis 2nd Opportunity
11:32 GMT (7:32 am EDT) – KSC Landing 2nd Opportunity

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use