Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Jul 20, 2011 5:55 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:59 GMT (9:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 13)
5:14 GMT (1:14 am EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
6:14 GMT (2:14 am EDT) – FCS Checkout
7:54 GMT (3:54 am EDT) – Picosat Deployment
8:04 GMT (4:04 am EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
8:44 GMT (4:44 am EDT) – ABC News / CBS News / CNN / Fox News / NBC News Live Interviews
15:39 GMT (11:39 am EDT) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
17:59 GMT (1:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use