Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Jul 19, 2011 6:41 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:59 GMT (9:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 12)
6:28 GMT (2:28 am EDT) – Atlantis Undocks From ISS
7:27 GMT (3:27 am EDT) – Atlantis Flyaround Of ISS Begins
8:18 GMT (4:18 am EDT) – Atlantis Final Separation From ISS
10:34 GMT (6:34 am EDT) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Atlantis’ TPS
14:49 GMT (10:49 am EDT) – OBSS Berth
17:59 GMT (1:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use