Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:34 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

2:29 GMT (10:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 11)
4:49 GMT (12:49 am EDT) – MPLM Egress
5:24 GMT (1:24 am EDT) – MPLM Vestibule Demating
6:54 GMT (2:54 am EDT) – MPLM Vestibule Depressurization
9:34 GMT (5:34 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapples MPLM
10:49 GMT (6:49 am EDT) – SSRMS Unberths MPLM From ISS & Installs In Atlantis’ Payload Bay
13:19 GMT (9:19 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Farewell And Hatch Closure
14:09 GMT (10:09 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
14:49 GMT (10:49 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
17:29 GMT (1:29 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
17:59 GMT (1:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use