Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Jul 17, 2011 5:56 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

2:59 GMT (10:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 10)
5:19 GMT (1:19 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
12:44 GMT (8:44 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Off Duty Period
17:59 GMT (1:59 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
18:29 GMT (2:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use