Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Jul 16, 2011 6:34 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

3:29 GMT (11:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 9)
6:34 GMT (2:34 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
18:29 GMT (2:29 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
18:59 GMT (2:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use