Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Jul 15, 2011 7:07 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:29 GMT (12:29 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 8)
6:39 GMT (2:39 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
10:44 GMT (6:44 am EDT) – CBS Radio / KYW-TV Philadelphia, PA / Associated Press Live Interviews
12:04 GMT (8:04 am EDT) – Reuters / KYW Radio, Philadelphia, PA / WPVI-TV Philadelphia, PA Live Interviews
13:24 GMT (9:24 am EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
18:59 GMT (2:59 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
19:29 GMT (3:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use