Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Jul 14, 2011 6:44 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

5:29 GMT (1:29 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 7)
8:04 GMT (4:04 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Resume
10:59 GMT (6:59 am EDT) – Fox News Radio / KTVI-TV St. Louis, MO / KSDK-TV St. Louis, MO Live Interviews
13:19 GMT (9:19 am EDT) – WBBM-TV Chicago, IL / KTVU-TV Oakland, CA / WTXF-TV Philadelphia, PA Live Interviews
13:44 GMT (9:44 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Off Duty Period
19:59 GMT (3:59 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
20:29 GMT (4:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use