Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Jul 13, 2011 7:23 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:29 GMT (2:29 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 6)
9:29 GMT (5:29 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Transfers Resume
16:54 GMT (12:54 pm EDT) – WBNG-TV, Binghampton, NY / WICZ-TV, Binghampton, NY / KGO-TV, San Francisco, CA Live Interviews
20:59 GMT (4:59 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
21:29 GMT (5:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use