Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Jul 12, 2011 7:40 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 5)
8:14 GMT (4:14 am EDT) – EVA #1 Isle Method Preparations Resume
9:24 GMT (5:24 am EDT) – MPLM Transfers Begin
9:54 GMT (5:54 am EDT) – ZSR Transfer To ISS
10:34 GMT (6:34 am EDT) – EVA #1 Isle Prebreathe Begins (Fossum And Garan)
12:44 GMT (8:44 am EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Fossum And Garan)
13:44 GMT (9:44 am EDT) – Failed Pump Module Retrieval From ESP-2
14:14 GMT (10:14 am EDT) – Failed Pump Module Transfer To LMC In Atlantis’ Payload Bay
15:14 GMT (11:14 am EDT) – RRM Removal From Atlantis’ Payload Bay
15:34 GMT (11:34 am EDT) – RRM Transfer To Enhanced Dextre ORU Temporary Platform
16:24 GMT (12:24 pm EDT) – MISSE Installation On ELC-2
17:09 GMT (1:09 pm EDT) – Zarya PDGF Troubleshooting
17:44 GMT (1:44 pm EDT) – PMA 3 Cover Installation
19:14 GMT (3:14 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
21:59 GMT (5:59 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:29 GMT (6:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use