Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Jul 11, 2011 7:22 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:59 GMT (2:59 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 4)
9:09 GMT (5:09 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapples MPLM
9:39 GMT (5:39 am EDT) – SSRMS Unberths MPLM From Atlantis
9:39 GMT (5:39 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Transfers Begin
10:59 GMT (6:59 am EDT) – SSRMS Installs MPLM Onto Harmony
15:24 GMT (11:24 am EDT) – MPLM Activation Begins
17:39 GMT (1:39 pm EDT) – MPLM Ingress
18:59 GMT (2:59 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Procedure Review
22:29 GMT (6:29 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:59 GMT (6:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use