Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Jul 10, 2011 6:57 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:29 GMT (3:29 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 3)
9:34 GMT (5:34 am EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
12:29 GMT (8:29 am EDT) – TI Burn
14:06 GMT (10:06 am EDT) – Atlantis RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
15:07 GMT (11:07 am EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Docking
17:19 GMT (1:19 pm EDT) – Atlantis / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
18:04 GMT (2:04 pm EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
22:29 GMT (6:29 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
22:59 GMT (6:59 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use