Headlines > News > STS-135 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

STS-135 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Jul 9, 2011 6:37 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:59 GMT (3:59 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 2)
11:04 GMT (7:04 am EDT) – OBSS Unberth
12:19 GMT (8:19 am EDT) – RMS/OBSS Survey Of Atlantis’ TPS Begins
18:19 GMT (2:19 pm EDT) – OBSS Berth
19:24 GMT (3:24 pm EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
19:29 GMT (3:29 pm EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
19:59 GMT (3:59 pm EDT) – ODS Ring Extension
23:29 GMT (7:29 pm EDT) – Atlantis Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
ATLANTIS ISS-135 AT ITS NORMAL MISSION OF SPACE TOUR,WILL LAUNCH THE HARDWARE MODULE AND REPLACE THE ENERGY RENEWERABLE SOURCES IN ITS SPACEWALK FROM THE 3RD DAY OF MISSION THE CUMMINICATIVE SKILL IS PERFECTLY OPERATING AT C-O-S
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use