Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 16 / 17 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 16 / 17 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue May 31, 2011 7:40 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

22:56 GMT (6:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 16)
1:06 GMT (9:06 pm EDT) – ABC News / CBS News / CNN / NBC News / Fox News Radio Live Interviews
2:01 GMT (10:01 pm EDT) – FCS Checkout
3:11 GMT (11:11 pm EDT) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
4:26 GMT (12:26 am EDT) – Endeavour Tribute Event
6:31 GMT (2:31 am EDT) – Cabin Stowage Begins
10:46 GMT (6:46 am EDT) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
13:56 GMT (9:56 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:56 GMT (5:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 17)
1:26 GMT (9:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour Deorbit Preparations Begin
2:49 GMT (10:49 pm EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
5:29 GMT (1:29 am EDT) – Endeavour Deorbit Burn
6:22 GMT (2:22 am EDT) – Mila C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Endeavour
6:35 GMT (2:35 am EDT) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use