Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 15 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon May 30, 2011 6:55 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:26 GMT (7:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 15)
3:55 GMT (11:55 pm EDT) – Endeavour Undocks From ISS
4:22 GMT (12:22 am EDT) – Endeavour Flyaround Of ISS Begins
5:36 GMT (1:36 am EDT) – Endeavour STORRM Test Begins
7:28 GMT (3:28 am EDT) – Endeavour STORRM Test Closest Re-Approach To ISS
8:38 GMT (4:38 am EDT) – Endeavor Final Separation From ISS
14:56 GMT (10:56 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
endeavour crew planned to come home planet earth ISS-134 PERFORMED NAVIGATION,AND DUE COURSE OF ACTIVITIES IN 15 SPACE DAYS and will turn home in 16-17 days
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use