Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun May 29, 2011 1:51 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:56 GMT (7:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 14)
1:56 GMT (9:56 pm EDT) – WJRT-TV, Flint, MI / WJBK-TV, Detroit, MI / WKYC-TV, Cleveland, OH / WXMI-TV, Grand Rapids, MI Live Interviews
3:01 GMT (11:01 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
5:03 GMT (1:03 am EDT) – ISS Reboost
7:51 GMT (3:51 am EDT) – Crew Downlink Message For The “Face-In-Space” Contest
10:56 GMT (6:56 am EDT) – Farewell And Hatch Closure
11:16 GMT (7:16 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
11:46 GMT (7:46 am EDT) – STORRM Tool Checkout
12:21 GMT (8:21 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
14:56 GMT (10:56 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
ISS-134 RENDEZOUS TO PLANET EARTH ON 31ST OF MAY AT KENEDY SPACE CENTER FLORIDA USA,RUSSIAN COSMONAUT WILL LAND AT RUSSIA SPACE CENTER KHAZAKISTAN,THE ITALIAN CREW WILL FOLLOW THE CEREMONY OF MISSION SUCESS OF EXPEDITION-27 ALTOGETHER WITH SPACE CREW MEMBERS OF ISS-134
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use