Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat May 28, 2011 6:47 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:56 GMT (7:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 13)
2:16 GMT (10:16 pm EDT) – Tucson, AZ Civic Educational Event
3:11 GMT (11:11 pm EDT) – CDRA Maintenance Begins
7:56 GMT (3:56 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
12:46 GMT (8:46 am EDT) – Gannett / KPRC-TV, Houston, TX / Voice Of America Live Interviews
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
15:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
THE 13TH DAY OF EXPEDITION IN OUTER SPACE PERFORMED BY 9 MEMBER SPACE CREW,THE SUCESSFUL 4TH AND FINAL SPACE WALK COMES TO END AFTER DAY 12 EXERCISE,THE SOAP INCULUSION IN MIKE FINKE'S EYE THE CRITICAL EPISODE HAPPENED IN ASTRONAUT WHILE INSTALLING THE HARDWARE MODULE IN ITS SPACE WALK WITH THE HELP OF ROBONAUT SPARE ARM INTI STS -134.THE CREW WILL RETURN HOME TO PLANET EARTH WITHIN 72 HOURS AFTER PERFORMING EXCELLENT PROUDY JOB OF CUMMINICATIVE AND EXTRA ORDINARY ENERGY SOURCES LOADING IN THE STS-133 ASWELL AS GIVE IT A TRANSRECIEVER IZ-BAND CUMMINICATION AND RF RADIO CUMMINICATION AT VOICE OF AMERICA.THE RUSSIAN COSMONAUT,ITALIAN SPACE CREW AND AMERICAN ARE DONE WITH EXPEDITION AND THE ISF NASA EXPECTING THEM TO EARTH SAFELY,IN VIEW OF SUBSQUENT EXPEDITION SPACE SHUTTLE ATLANTIS IS PREPARING FOR ITS LAUNCH TO THE OUTER SPACE IN ACESSING ATTITUDE OF THE SPACE AND THE SPACE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM STS -135 THE LAUNCH WILL TAKE PLACE FOR SPACE DISCOVERIES AND INVENTIONS AND FURTHER EXPLORATION AS ISS-135 FROM SPACE CENTER KENNEDY FLORIDA USA IN JULY-2011.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use