Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri May 27, 2011 2:48 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:56 GMT (7:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 12)
0:31 GMT (8:31 pm EDT) – EVA #4 Preparations Resume
4:46 GMT (12:46 am EDT) – EVA #4 Begins (Fincke & Chamitoff)
4:51 GMT (12:51 am EDT) – SRMS Handoff OBSS To SSRMS
5:16 GMT (1:16 am EDT) – OBSS Installation On S1 Truss
6:16 GMT (2:16 am EDT) – P6 PDGF Retrieval
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – Removal Of OBSS EDGF / Replacement With PDGF
9:01 GMT (5:01 am EDT) – EDGF Stowage In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
9:36 GMT (5:36 am EDT) – SPDM Spare Arm EDF Bolt Removal
11:16 GMT (7:16 am EDT) – EVA #4 Ends
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
15:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
ISS-134 PERFORMED ACTIVITIES BY ROBONAUT SPARE ARM,EXCHANGED THE ALPHA MAGNETIC SPECTROMETER,THE SPARE PARTS AND THE 2 ANTENNAS FOR GENIUINE CUMMINICATION ACROSS THE UNIVERSE THROUGH KVO-BAND,TUCSON AND OTHER KU-BAND AND TRANSRECIEVERS SYSTEM AT LAND SYSTEM.THE 12TH DAY EXERCISE IS APPRECIABLE AND ISF AT VICTORY LANE.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use