Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 11 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu May 26, 2011 6:54 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:56 GMT (7:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 11)
2:56 GMT (10:56 pm EDT) – OBSS Late Inspection Of Endeavour’s TPS
3:02 GMT (11:02 pm EDT) – KVOA-TV, Tucson, AZ / KUAT-TV, Tucson, AZ / KGUN-TV, Tucson, AZ / KOLD-TV, Tucson, AZ Live Interviews
9:42 GMT (5:42 am EDT) – Joint Crew News Conference
11:51 GMT (7:51 am EDT) – EVA #4 Crew Procedure Review
14:21 GMT (10:21 am EDT) – EVA #4 Campout Begins (Fincke & Chamitoff)
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
15:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
ISS-134 HAS ITS LEGAL CORESSPONDENCE WITH THE THE ASTRONAUTDOC-1 AT LAND SYSTEM,THE SPACE EXERCISE IS PERFORMED SUCSSFULLY,THE CREW MEMBERS ARE LAUNCHED WITH ALPHA MAGNETIC SPECTROMETER IN STS-133 OF ITS 12TH DAY OF SPACE EXPLORATION (EXPEDITION-28),THE SPACE SHUTTLE CUMMINICATES VIA TRANSRECIEVERS TO TUCSON KVO-VH-BAND ENSURES THE CORRECT ASCESS STATUS OF ANTENNA (2)IN THE OUTER SPACE NETWORK.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use