Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed May 25, 2011 7:24 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

23:56 GMT (7:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 10)
1:11 GMT (9:11 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Isle Preparations Begin
3:36 GMT (11:36 pm EDT) – EVA #3 Isle Method Crew Prebreathe Begins (Feustel And Fincke)
4:31 GMT (12:31 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Resume
5:46 GMT (1:46 am EDT) – EVA #3 Begins (Feustel And Fincke)
7:16 GMT (3:16 am EDT) – PDGF Installation On Zarya
7:31 GMT (3:31 am EDT) – VSC Installation On Zarya
8:01 GMT (4:01 am EDT) – Zarya Power Feed Cable Install (Channels 1 & 4)
8:46 GMT (4:46 am EDT) – Data Cable Install On Zarya
9:31 GMT (5:31 am EDT) – Zarya Power Feed Cable Install (Channels 2 & 3)
10:36 GMT (6:36 am EDT) – Strela Adapter Relocation From Node 3 To Zarya / Zarya PDGF & Thruster Photography
12:16 GMT (8:16 am EDT) – EVA #3 Ends
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
15:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use