Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue May 24, 2011 6:15 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

0:26 GMT (8:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 9)
1:15 GMT (9:15 pm EDT) – Expedition 27 Soyuz TMA-20 Landing Coverage (Deorbit Burn At 9:36 pm EDT; Landing At 10:26 pm EDT)
3:31 GMT (11:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
4:26 GMT (12:26 am EDT) – EVA  #3 Equipment Preparations
4:36 GMT (12:36 am EDT) – KPIX-TV, San Francisco, CA / KGO-TV, San Francisco, CA / KFBK Radio Sacramento, CA Live Interviews
8:16 GMT (4:16 am EDT) – OGS Installation
10:41 GMT (6:41 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Off-Duty Period Begins
10:43 GMT (6:43 am EDT) – The Daily / KDKA-TV, Pittsburgh, PA / Pittsburgh Tribune, Pittsburgh, PA / KTRK-TV, Houston, TX Live Interviews
12:26 GMT (8:26 am EDT) – EVA #3 Crew Procedure Review
15:26 GMT (11:26 am EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
15:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use