Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon May 23, 2011 6:55 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

0:56 GMT (8:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 8)
2:45 GMT (10:45 pm EDT) – U.S. PAO Educational Event With Mesa Verde Elementary School In Tucson, AZ
3:56 GMT (11:56 pm EDT) – EVA Tool Configuration
8:26 GMT (4:26 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Off-Duty Period
11:31 GMT (7:31 am EDT) – ISS Crew Wake Up
13:26 GMT (9:26 am EDT) – Expedition 27 / Soyuz-TMA 20 Undocking Preparations Begin
13:31 GMT (9:31 am EDT) – ESA / ASI VIP Event With Italian President Giorgio Napolitano
15:56 GMT (11:56 am EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
16:26 GMT (12:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
18:00 GMT (2:00 pm EDT) – Expedition 27 Soyuz-TMA 20 Farewell And Hatch Closure Coverage
21:15 GMT (5:15 pm EDT) – Expedition 27 Soyuz-TMA 20 Undocking And Imagery acquisition Coverage (Undocking At 5:35 pm EDT)

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use