Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun May 22, 2011 8:57 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:26 GMT (9:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 7)
2:01 GMT (10:01 am EDT) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
6:16 GMT (2:16 am EDT) – EVA #2 Begins (Feustel And Fincke)
6:51 GMT (2:51 am EDT) – P3-P4 Ammonia Jumper Re-Routing
7:06 GMT (3:06 am EDT) – P6 Radiator Ammonia Fill By ATA
7:31 GMT (3:31 am EDT) – Port SARJ Cover Removal
8:26 GMT (4:26 am EDT) – Port SARJ Lubrication Begins
8:36 GMT (4:36 am EDT) – Ammonia System Venting, Jumper Installation & Stowage
9:01 GMT (5:01 am EDT) – ISS Crew Wake Up
9:46 GMT (5:46 am EDT) – S1 Truss Radiator Grapple Bar Stowage Beam Installation
10:01 GMT (6:01 am EDT) – Cover Install On SPDM CLA
10:26 GMT (6:26 am EDT) – SPDM Lee Lubrication
10:56 GMT (6:56 am EDT) – Port SARJ Lubrication Continues
11:31 GMT (7:31 am EDT) – Port SARJ Cover Installation
12:46 GMT (8:46 am EDT) – EVA #2 Ends
15:42 GMT (11:42 am EDT) – Expedition 27/28 Change Of Command Ceremony
16:26 GMT (12:26 pm EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
16:56 GMT (12:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
0:31 GMT (8:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use