Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat May 21, 2011 7:20 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

1:26 GMT (9:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 6)
4:26 GMT (12:26 am EDT) – Endeavour Crew Off Duty Period Begins
4:31 GMT (12:31 am EDT) – SSRMS Grapple Of OBSS
4:56 GMT (12:56 am EDT) – SSRMS Handoff OBSS To SRMS
5:21 GMT (1:21 am EDT) – SRMS Grapple Of OBSS
6:01 GMT (2:01 am EDT) – ISS Crew Wake Up
6:41 GMT (2:41 am EDT) – Focused Inspection (If Required)
11:11 GMT (7:11 am EDT) – ESA / ASI Event With Pope Benedict XVI From The Vatican
13:21 GMT (9:21 am EDT) – EVA #2 Crew Procedure Review
15:51 GMT (11:51 am EDT) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Feustel And Fincke)
16:56 GMT (12:56 pm EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
17:26 GMT (1:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:31 GMT (5:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use