Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri May 20, 2011 6:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

2:26 GMT (10:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 5)
6:01 GMT (2:01 am EDT) – ISS Crew Wake Up
7:16 GMT (3:16 am EDT) – EVA #1 Begins (Feustel And Chamitoff)
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – MISSE 7 Retrieval From ELC 2 & Stow In Endeavour’s Payload Bay
8:41 GMT (4:41 am EDT) – MISSE 8 Install On ELC 2 / S3 CETA Light Installation
9:06 GMT (5:06 am EDT) – Starboard SARJ Cover #7 Installation
9:21 GMT (5:21 am EDT) – P3-P4 Ammonia Jumper Connections
9:56 GMT (5:56 am EDT) – P4 Jumper Stowage / P5-P6 Ammonia Jumper Connections
10:31 GMT (6:31 am EDT) – Destiny Lab External Wireless Communications Antenna Installation
13:46 GMT (9:46 am EDT) – EVA #1 Ends
16:56 GMT (12:56 pm EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
17:26 GMT (1:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:31 GMT (5:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use