Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu May 19, 2011 6:17 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

2:56 GMT (10:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour / Garan Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 4)
5:56 GMT (1:56 am EDT) – SRMS Grapple & Unberth AMS From Endeavour
6:01 GMT (2:01 am EDT) – ISS Crew Wake Up
6:31 GMT (2:31 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Transfers Begin
7:01 GMT (3:01 am EDT) – SRMS Handoff AMS To SSRMS
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – SSRMS Installs AMS Onto S3 Truss Zenith Side
14:01 GMT (10:01 am EDT) – National Public Radio / Associated Press / Reuters / Fox News Channel Live Interviews
14:21 GMT (10:21 am EDT) – EVA #1 Crew Procedure Review
16:51 GMT (12:51 pm EDT) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Feustel And Chamitoff)
17:56 GMT (1:56 pm EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
18:26 GMT (2:26 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:31 GMT (5:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
Day-5-space day succeding for a installation of ALPHA MAGNETIC SPECTROMETER and a space walk expecting next day of exploration,the outer space exploration explained the image of a jupiter sized body in a space by the help of panaromic camera installed in ISS-14 exchanges hard ware module with STS-134 by means of high tec network cumminication.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use