Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed May 18, 2011 8:04 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

7:37 GMT (3:37 am EDT) – TI Burn
9:16 GMT (5:16 am EDT) – Endeavour RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
10:16 GMT (6:16 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Docking
12:36 GMT (8:36 am EDT) – Endeavour / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
13:16 GMT (9:16 am EDT) – SRMS Unberth ELC 3 From Endeavour
13:56 GMT (9:56 am EDT) – SRMS Handoff ELC 3 To SSRMS
14:31 GMT (10:31 am EDT) – SSRMS Installs ELC 3 Onto ISS P3 Truss
18:26 GMT (2:26 pm EDT) – Garan Sleep Begins
18:56 GMT (2:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
21:31 GMT (5:31 pm EDT) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
ISS-134 SPACE LAUNCH SUCESSFUL DAY 3 AT SPACE PERFORMING ACTIVITES LIKE DOCKING THE WRECK (HARDWARE)IN THE STS-133 AND STS - 134
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use