Headlines > News > STS-134 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

STS-134 Flight Day 2/3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue May 17, 2011 6:07 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

6:26 GMT (2:26 am EDT) – OBSS Unberth
7:41 GMT (3:41 am EDT) – RMS/OBSS Survey Of Endeavour’s TPS Begins
12:11 GMT (8:11 am EDT) – EMU Checkout
12:56 GMT (8:56 am EDT) – OBSS Berth
13:56 GMT (9:56 am EDT) – ELC Grapple
14:11 GMT (10:11 am EDT) – Centerline Camera Installation
14:41 GMT (10:41 am EDT) – ODS Ring Extension
15:16 GMT (11:16 am EDT) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
15:56 GMT (11:56 am EDT) – STORRM Tool Checkout
16:06 GMT (12:06 pm EDT) – RMS OMS Pod Survey
18:56 GMT (2:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Sleep Begins
2:56 GMT (10:56 pm EDT) – Endeavour Crew Wake Up (Begins Flight Day 3)
4:36 GMT (12:36 am EDT) – Rendezvous Operations Begin

1 Comments
ISS-134 MISSION LAUNCH INSTALL CAMERA FOR THE IMAGE PRODUCTION OF PLANET AND OTHER PROGRAMMED PLANETS IT REQUIRES NOT MORE THAN 90 MINUTES TO TAKE IMAGES OF WHOLE PLANET EARTH,THE CAMERA AND A HARDWARE WILL BE PAYOFF LOAD IN STS-133 AND STS-134 BY THE HELP OF ROBOTIC ARM.THE OTHER PLANNED PROGRAMMES FOR THE DAY4 AND 5 ARE TO LAUNCH ALPHA SPECTROMETER IN SPACE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM EXCHAGES POWER (BATTERIES)IN THE SATELLITE STS-133 STS-132,STS-131,STS-130 AND STS-126 ENDEAVOUR.THE SATELLITE WILL CUMMINICATE WITH EARTH BY EXTRAORDINARY 2 ENNTENNAS AND DISH RECIEVERS IN THE UNIVERSAL NETWORK SYSTEM.THE HIGH FREQUENCY IZ BANDS AND A RF (RADIO FREQUENCY)NETWORK WILL IMPROVE THE ACESS IN CARRIBEAN (MEDITTERREAN)ISLANDS THE STS-134 WILL SIMULATE THE FUNCTIONAL FREQUENCY OF CONDUCTANCE OF WAVES AT EURO-ASIA CONTINENTS.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use