Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 14 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Mar 9, 2011 8:59 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:23 GMT (3:23 am EST) – Discovery Crew Wake Up (begins FD 14)
11:53 GMT (6:53 am EST) – Discovery Deorbit Preparations Begin
13:12 GMT (8:12 am EST) – Payload Bay Door Closing
15:52 GMT (10:52 am EST) – Discovery Deorbit Burn
16:44 GMT (11:44 am EST) – MILA C-Band Radar acquisition Of Discovery
16:57 GMT (11:57 am EST) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use