Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Mar 8, 2011 9:38 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:23 GMT (3:23 am EST) – Discovery Crew Wake Up (begins FD 13)
10:28 GMT (5:28 am EST) – FCS Checkout
11:28 GMT (6:28 am EST) – Cabin Stowage Begins
11:38 GMT (6:38 am EST) – RCS Hot-Fire Test
12:23 GMT (7:23 am EST) – RAMBO Experiment RCS Burn
16:23 GMT (11:23 am EST) – ABC News / CBS News / Associated Press Live Interviews
17:08 GMT (12:08 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Tribute Event
21:13 GMT (4:13 pm EST) – Ku-Band Antenna Stowage
0:23 GMT (7:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use