Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 12 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Mar 7, 2011 7:38 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:23 GMT (3:23 am EST) – Discovery Crew Wake Up (begins FD 12)
12:00 GMT (7:00 am EST) – Discovery Undocks From ISS
12:30 GMT (7:30 am EST) – Discovery Flyaround Of ISS Begins
13:43 GMT (8:43 am EST) – Discovery Final Separation From ISS
16:13 GMT (11:13 am EST) – RMS / OBSS Late Inspection Of Discovery’s TPS
20:33 GMT (3:33 pm EST) – OBSS Berth
0:23 GMT (7:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use