Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 10 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Mar 5, 2011 9:54 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

8:23 GMT (3:23 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 10)
11:03 GMT (6:03 am EST) – ISS OGS Maintenance
11:23 GMT (6:23 am EST) – ISS CDRA Maintenance / PMM Outfitting & Transfers Resume
23:53 GMT (6:53 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:23 GMT (7:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
Space discovery and inventions in progress ISS-133 again explored the suns of universe just like a star, in a quantitaively and qualitatively @ higher status a composition of Hydrogen(H-1)and a Helium (He-2) gases ignites the sun and burns inside at more than 3000ton fuel degree celcius.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use