Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 9 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Mar 4, 2011 8:31 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

9:23 GMT (4:23 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 9)
12:08 GMT (7:08 am EST) – U.S. PAO Educational Event
12:33 GMT (7:33 am EST) – PMM Outfitting Begins
15:48 GMT (10:48 am EST) – Joint Crew News Conference
17:53 GMT (12:53 pm EST) – PMM Outfitting Continues
23:53 GMT (6:53 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
0:23 GMT (7:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
The 9 day sucess in exploration by Discovery-133 in space is outstanding mark in space family,the PERMANENT MULTIPURPOSE MODULE is lifited in robotic ROBONAUT-2 acess.The subject knowledge is put forward to recruits.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use