Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 8 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Thu Mar 3, 2011 9:32 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

10:05 GMT (5:05 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 8)
13:08 GMT (8:08 am EST) – CNN / WTTG-TV / WTSP-TV / KNBC-TV Live Interviews
13:33 GMT (8:33 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
15:33 GMT (10:33 am EST) – MSNBC / WXIA-TV / Fox News Radio Live Interviews
17:03 GMT (12:03 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Off Duty Period
22:03 GMT (5:03 pm EST) – Call To The Discovery / ISS Crews By President Barack Obama
0:53 GMT (7:53 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:23 GMT (8:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
The sucessfull call out communicatin to president of USA Sir Barrack Obamma,the financial sanctions for the discovery-133 and ISS-134 for its future development of nation in the universal race of coverage over the all universes, and appreciation and grants to space fellowship members and other crew members for a grand sucess.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use