Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 7 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed Mar 2, 2011 8:40 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

10:23 GMT (5:23 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 7)
12:13 GMT (7:13 am EST) – EVA #2 Preparations Resume
15:18 GMT (10:18 am EST) – EVA #2 Begins (Bowen And Drew)
16:48 GMT (11:48 am EST) – LWAPA Retrieval And Replacement
16:48 GMT (11:48 am EST) – ELC-4 Thermal Insulation Removal
17:38 GMT (12:38 pm EST) – P3 CETA Light Installation
17:48 GMT (12:48 pm EST) – Dextre Camera Light Pan And Tilt Assembly Installation
18:58 GMT (1:58 pm EST) – P1 Radiator Troubleshooting
20:08 GMT (3:08 pm EST) – Tranquility Thermal Insulation Removal
20:43 GMT (3:43 pm EST) – Dextre Camera Cover Installation
21:48 GMT (4:48 pm EST) – EVA #2 Ends
1:23 GMT (8:23 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
1:53 GMT (8:53 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use