Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 6 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Tue Mar 1, 2011 7:25 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

10:53 GMT (5:53 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 6)
13:08 GMT (8:08 am EST) – SSRMS Grapple Of PMM
13:43 GMT (8:43 am EST) – PMM Unberth
13:58 GMT (8:58 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Resume
14:48 GMT (9:48 am EST) – PMM Installation Begins On Unity Nadir Port
15:38 GMT (10:38 am EST) – PMM Installation Complete
17:38 GMT (12:38 pm EST) – PMM Vestibule Pressurization Begins
21:23 GMT (4:23 pm EST) – KING-TV / KTRK-TV / KOMO-TV Live Interviews
22:18 GMT (5:18 pm EST) – EVA #2 Procedure Review
22:58 GMT (6:58 pm EST) – PMM Ingress
0:48 GMT (7:48 pm EST) – EVA #2 Campout Begins (Bowen And Drew)
1:53 GMT (8:53 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
2:23 GMT (9:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use