Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 5 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Mon Feb 28, 2011 9:10 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:23 GMT (6:23 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 5)
12:03 GMT (7:03 am EST) – EVA #1 Preparations Resume
16:18 GMT (11:18 am EST) – EVA #1 Begins (Bowen And Drew)
16:48 GMT (11:48 am EST) – J612 Cable Installation On Node 1
18:13 GMT (1:13 pm EST) – Failed Pump Module Transfer From MBS POA To ESP-2
20:18 GMT (3:18 pm EST) – CP 3 Camera Wedge Installation
21:18 GMT (4:18 pm EST) – Starboard CETA Rail Board Installation
22:03 GMT (5:03 pm EST) – JAXA “Message In A Bottle” Space Sample Capture
22:48 GMT (5:48 pm EST) – EVA #1 Ends
2:23 GMT (9:23 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
2:53 GMT (9:53 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use