Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 4 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sun Feb 27, 2011 9:09 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:53 GMT (6:53 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Wake Up (begins FD 4)
14:53 GMT (9:53 am EST) – SSRMS Grapples OBSS
14:53 GMT (9:53 am EST) – Discovery / ISS Transfers Begin
15:58 GMT (10:58 am EST) – SSRMS Handoff Of OBSS To SRMS
19:43 GMT (2:43 pm EST) – The Weather Channel / WBZ Radio / WSB-TV / WTVT-TV Live Interviews
23:13 GMT (6:13 pm EST) – EVA #1 Procedure Review
1:48 GMT (8:48 pm EST) – EVA #1 Campout Begins (Bowen And Drew)
2:53 GMT (9:53 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
3:23 GMT (10:23 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
Space exploration in sucessive progress of interplanetary space,communication intact @>>>>>>>>>>>>>> around universe space three(3)in online to Discovery crew-133
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use