Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 3 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Sat Feb 26, 2011 7:55 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:53 GMT (6:53 am EST) – Discovery Crew Wake Up (begins FD 3)
13:33 GMT (8:33 am EST) – Rendezvous Operations Begin
16:32 GMT (11:32 am EST) – TI Burn
18:06 GMT (1:06 pm EST) – Discovery RPM / ISS Crew Video Documentation Begins
19:19 GMT (2:19 pm EST) – Discovery / ISS Docking
21:18 GMT (4:18 pm EST) – Discovery / ISS Crew Hatch Opening And Welcome Ceremony
21:53 GMT (4:53 pm EST) – SSRMS Grapple & Unberth ELC-4
22:53 GMT (5:53 pm EST) – SSRMS Handoff ELC-4 To SRMS
23:38 GMT (6:38 pm EST) – SSRMS Base Change
0:08 GMT (7:08 pm EST) – SRMS Handoff ELC-4 To SSRMS
0:48 GMT (7:48 pm EST) – SSRMS Installs ELC-4 On S3 Truss
3:23 GMT (10:23 pm EST) – ISS Crew Sleep Begins
3:53 GMT (10:53 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
DISCOVERY-133 IN SPACE OUR PRIDE AND UN DEFINEABLE INCREDIBLE GLORY FOR SPACE MEMBERS
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use