Headlines > News > STS-133 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

STS-133 Flight Day 2 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Fri Feb 25, 2011 9:51 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

11:53 GMT (6:53 am EST) – Discovery Crew Wake Up (begins FD 2)
14:53 GMT (9:53 am EST) – OBSS Unberth
16:08 GMT (11:08 am EST) – RMS/OBSS Survey Of Discovery’s TPS Begins
20:18 GMT (3:18 pm EST) – EMU Checkout
21:53 GMT (4:53 pm EST) – OBSS Berth
22:58 GMT (5:58 pm EST) – Centerline Camera Installation
23:28 GMT (6:28 pm EST) – ODS Ring Extension
23:43 GMT (6:43 pm EST) – Rendezvous Tool Checkout
3:53 GMT (10:53 pm EST) – Discovery Crew Sleep Begins

1 Comments
Exploration at the exoplanetary orbital space by ISS-133 launch with maximum amount of wreck 94,000 pounds to exchange in the space at ISS-133 with the aid of robonaut with its inbuilt programme,the space shuttle is connected to lander system by communication in interdistance spaces towards the forward direction of journey of 15 days expedition of International Space Station.
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use