Headlines > News > STS-132 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

STS-132 Flight Day 13 Planned Activities

Published by Klaus Schmidt on Wed May 26, 2010 6:54 am
Share
More share options
Tools
Tags

4:20 GMT (12:20 am EDT) – Atlantis Crew Wake Up
7:40 GMT (3:40 am EDT) – Atlantis Deorbit Preparations Begin
9:01 GMT (5:01 am EDT) – Payload Bay Door Closing
11:41 GMT (7:41 am EDT) – Atlantis Deorbit Burn
12:35 GMT (8:35 am EDT) – MILA C-Band Radar Acquisition Of Atlantis
12:48 GMT (8:48 am EDT) – KSC Landing

No comments
Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this article!
Leave a reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
© 2014 The International Space Fellowship, developed by Gabitasoft Interactive. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use